village of prescott

Village of Prescott Hall is located at:
200 N. Washington, Prescott , MI 48756
P.O. Box 323, Prescott, MI  48756
Phone (989) 873-2525
Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Village Hall.

Elected Officials 
Peggy Mashke, President
Darla Best, Clerk 
Ruth Keeley, Treasurer
Brian Gagnon, Trustee
Mark Janowski, Trustee
Shirley Hojnacki, Trustee
Kirk Webster, Trustee
Mike Illig, Jr., Trustee
James Caverly, DPW

Ogemaw County
Churchill Twp
Cumming Twp
Edwards  Twp
Foster Twp
Goodar Twp
Hill Twp
Horton Twp
Klacking Twp
Logan Twp
Mills Twp
Ogemaw Twp
Richland Twp
Rose Twp
West Branch Twp

City of West Branch
City of Rose City
Village of Prescott